When I activate the analytics functionallity, the website asks for location permission. I think this feels kind of scarry to some users. Is it possible to deactivate this specific feature or determin the location by ip so there is no popup for location access when somebody opens my website. Thank you very much.
The other thing is that when the analytics functionality is disabled, it would make sense to hide the analytics option on the dashboard, due to the many error messages, which appear otherwise.
