connection pattern is disabled after each remote sync

After each remote sync the login template is disabled, I have to click save settings on each child site to re-enable the login design

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

πŸ› Bug Reports

Date

About 2 months ago

Author

BOURGEOIS

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.